January 16, 2021

Canadian College of Construction Lawyers adds seven outstanding new Fellows

Following their induction, the College is pleased to welcome the following seven (7) outstanding new Fellows from across Canada:

  • Greg Moores, Stewart McKelvey (St. John’s)
  • Kevin Gibson, Pink Larkin (Halifax)
  • James MacNeil, Boyne Clarke LLP (Dartmouth)
  • Patrice Morin, Borden Ladner Gervais LLP (Montreal)
  • Collin Hirschfeld Q.C., McKercher LLP (Saskatoon)
  • Beth Allard, Norton Rose Fulbright (Vancouver)
  • Tyler Galbraith, Jenkin Marzban Logan LLP (Vancouver)

Download full press release PDF

Call to Action banner

Annual Construction Law Conference

Get the latest information about our upcoming conference, and learn more about our past events.

More Info