Officers of the College

D. Geoff Machum, K.C.
Stewart McKelvey

Immediate Past President
John G. Murphy
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP

Patricia L. Morrison, K.C.
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP

Nicholas Gagnon
Lavery, de Billy LLP

Glenn Ackerley
WeirFoulds LLP

Program Coordinator
Stephanie Hickman, K.C.
Cox & Palmer LLP


Governors of the College

The Board of Governors includes all of the Officers, all Past Presidents (as ex-officio fellows), as well as:

Sharon Vogel

David Little

Claudia Dery

Simon Grégoire

Marcia Oliver

Andrew Wallace


Should you require any further information or literature about the College please contact John Margie, Chair of the Website Committee via e-mail at 

Call to Action banner

Annual Construction Law Conference

Get the latest information about our upcoming conference, and learn more about our past events.

More Info