Return to the Home Page About CCCL Members CCCL News Articles Links Mediation Panel Contact CCCL Member Login
     

CCCL Fellows Only Homepage

When the new website is live, this area will be accessible by password only.

Arbitrators and Mediators:

Glaholt, Duncan W.,
Glaholt LLP Barristers & Solicitors
141 Adelaide Street West
Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3L5  
Tel: (416) 368-8280
Fax: (416) 368-3467  

E-mail: dwg@glaholt.com
Website: www.glaholt.com

Click here for detailed bio


Shapiro, Bryan S., Q.C.
Shapiro Hankinson & Knutson
Barristers & Solicitors
Two Bentall Centre
Suite 700
555 Burrard Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V7X 1M8
Tel: (604) 684-0727
Fax: (604) 684-7094

E-mail: bshapiro@shk.bc.ca
Website: www.shk.ca

Click here for detailed bio


Naftolin, Stanley, ,J.D., Q.C.
Goldman Sloan Nash & Haber, LLP
Barristers & Solicitors
480 University Avenue,
Suite 1600
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 1V6
Tel: (416) 597-9922
Fax: (416) 597-3370

E-mail: naftolin@gsnh.com
Website: www.gsnh.com
 
Click here for a detailed CV.

Short, Donald E.,
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Barristers & Solicitors
Patent & Trade-mark Agents
Toronto Dominion Bank Tower
P.O. Box 20, Suite 4200
66 Wellington St West, TD Centre
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5K 1N6
Tel: (416) 868 3440 
Fax: (416) 364 7813
E-mail: dshort@tor.fasken.com
Website: http://www.fasken.com

Click here for a detailed CV.


O’Connor, Christopher J., , C.Arb., FCIArb
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Barristers & Solicitors
1200 Waterfront Centre
200 Burrard Street
P.O. Box 48600
Vancouver, British Columbia
V7X 1T2
Tel: (604) 640-4125 (Direct)
Fax: (604) 687-1415

E-mail: coconnor@blgcanada.com 
Website: www.blgcanada.com 
 
Click here for a detailed CV.

Johannsen, Helmut, P.Eng., C.Arb
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Barristers & Solicitors
1075 West Georgia Street
Suite 2100
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6E 3G2

Tel: (604) 631-4819
Fax: (604) 631-3232

E-mail: hjohannsen@van.fasken.com 
Website: www.fasken.com 

Chernichen, Donald J., Q.C.
Burnet, Duckworth & Palmer
Barristers & Solicitors
First Canadian Centre
Suite 1400
350 7th Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 3N9
Tel: (403) 260-0101
Fax: (403) 260-0333

E-mail: djc@bdplaw.com
Website: www.bdplaw.com  
Click here for a detailed CV.

Tatrallyay, J. Stephen,
c/o Team Resolution Inc.,
480 University Avenue, Suite 1600,
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 1V6
Telephone: 416-482-5164
Cell: 416 997-5164


E-mail: statrallyay@koskieminsky.com
Website: www.koskieminsky.com

Simard, André,
GILBERT SIMARD TREMBLAY
1200 McGill College Avenue
Suite 1800
Montreal, Quebec
H3B 4G7
Telephone: 514-394-2707
Telecopier: 514-394-0014

E-mail: asimard@gstlex.com
Website: www.gstlex.com 


Pratchett, Marina A., Q.C.
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Barristers & Solicitors
1075 West Georgia Street
Suite 2100
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6E 3G2
Tel: (604) 631-4781
Fax: (604) 631-3232

E-mail: mpratchett@van.fasken.com 
Website: www.fasken.com 

Kirsh, Harvey J.,
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP Barristers & Solicitors
Box 50, 1 First Canadian Place
Toronto, Ontario Canada
M5X 1B8
Tel: (416) 862-6844
Fax: (416) 862-6666

E-mail:  hkirsh@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com
 
Click here for a detailed CV.

Ryan, William L., Q.C.
Stewart McKelvey Stirling Scales
Barristers & Solicitors
Purdy's Wharf Tower One
Suite 900
P.O. Box 997
1959 Upper Water Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 2X2
Tel: (902) 420-3200
Fax: (902) 420-1417

E-mail: wryan@smss.com
Website: www.smss.com

Kott, Olivier F.,
Ogilvy Renault
Barristers & Solicitors
Suite 1100
1981 McGill College Avenue
Montreal, Quebec
H3A 3C1
Tel: (514) 847-4445
Fax: (514) 286-5474

E-mail: okott@ogilvyrenault.com
Website: www.ogilvyrenault.com
 
Click here for a detailed CV in English.
Click here for a detailed CV in French.

Goodfellow, Donald W., Q.C., C.Arb.
Barrister, Solicitor, Notary Public, Chartered Arbitrator
The Law Firm of W. Donald Goodfellow, Q.C.
Suite 715
999 8th Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T2R 1J5  

Direct: (403) 403 209-5642
Fax: (403) 228-7199
Home: (403) 252-6409  

E-mail: wdonald@goodfellowqc.com
Website: www.goodfellowqc.com


 

Copyright 1999-2008 The Canadian College of Construction Lawyers Inc.