Return to the Home Page About CCCL Members CCCL News CCCL Articles CCCL Links Mediation Panel Contact CCCL Member Login
     

CCCL Members

Honourary Members | Past CCCL Officers

Roster of Members

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Ayotte, Daniel
Borden Ladner Gervais
1000 de la Gauchetiere St. West
Suite 900
Montreal, Quebec
H3B 5H4
Tel: 514 954 3138
Fax: 514 954 1905
email dayotte@blgcanada.com
website: www.blgcanada.com

Programme
Coordinator


Banfai, Geza
Blaney McMurtry LLP
Barristers & Solicitors
The Maritime Life Tower
Suite 1500
2 Queen St. East
Toronto, Ontario
M5C 3G5

Tel: 416-593-1221
Fax: 416 593 5437
email: gbanfai@blaney.com
website: www.blaney.com


Fellow

Barry, T. Arthur, Q. C.
Stewart McKelvey
1959 Upper Water Street, Suite 900
P.O. Box 997
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 2x2
Tel: 902-420-3364
Fax: 902-420-1417
Email: abarry@smss.com
Website: www.smss.com

Fellow

Beaumont, Robert D., P.Eng
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP (Toronto)
Barristers & Solicitors
1 First Canadian Place
P. O. Box 50
Stn. 1st Canadian Place
Toronto, Ontario
M5X 1B8

Tel: (416) 862-5861
Fax: (416) 862-6666
E-mail: rbeaumont@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com


Past President

Borlack, Howard,
McCague, Wires, Peacock, Borlack, McInnes & Lloyd
Barristers & Solicitors
The Exchange Tower
Suite 2700
P.O. Box 136
2 First Canadian Place
Toronto, Ontario
M5X 1C7
Tel: (416) 860-0001
Fax: (416) 860-0003

E-mail: hhborlack@mwpb.com
Website: www.mwpb.com

Fellow

Brindle, Derek A., Q.C.
Jenkins Marzban Logan
Barristers & Solicitors
Suite 900 - 808 Nelson Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 2H2
Tel: 604-681-6564
Fax: 604-681-0766

E-mail: dbrindle@jml.ca
Website: www.jml.ca

Bristow, David I., Q.C., LSM
Team Resolution
250 Dundas Street West, Suite 700
Toronto, ON M5T 2Z5
Tel: 416-597-6485
Fax: 416-597-3370

E-mail: bristow@gsnh.com
Website: www.teamresolution.ca

Brunner, P. John,
Brunner & Lundy
Barristers & Solicitors
360 Bay Street, Suite 302,
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2V6
Tel: (416) 966-9955
Fax: (416) 966-9325

E-mail: pjbrunner@on.ailsh.com

Bunston, Shea N.,
236 Glenrose Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M4T 1K9
 
Tel: (416) 486-6454
E-mail: sheabunston@rogers.com

Cadsby, Lloyd D., Q. C.
Miller Thomson
Barristers and Solicitors
20 Queen Street West
Suite 2500
Box 27
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3S1
Tel: (416) 595-8639
Fax: (416) 595-8695

E-mail: lcadsby@millerthomson.ca
Website: www.millerthomson.com

CV - Construction Law -  MS-Word format

Chernichen, Donald J., Q.C.
Burnet, Duckworth & Palmer
Barristers & Solicitors
First Canadian Centre
Suite 1400
350 7th Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 3N9
Tel: (403) 260-0101
Fax: (403) 260-0333

E-mail: djc@bdplaw.com
Website: www.bdplaw.com  
Click here for a detailed CV.

Cimon, Pierre,
Ogilvy Renault
Barristers & Solicitors
Suite 520
500 Grande-Allee Est
Quebec, Quebec
G1R 2J7
Tel: (418) 640-5000
Fax: (418) 640-1500

E-mail:pcimon@ogilvyrenault.com
Website: www.ogilvyrenault.com

Finegold, Leonard,
Goldman Sloan Nash & Haber, LLP
Barristers & Solicitors
250 Dundas Street West
Suite 700
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 2Z5
Tel: (416) 597-3376
Fax: (416) 597-3370

E-mail: finegold@gsnh.com
Website: www.gsnh.com

Glaholt, Duncan W.,
Glaholt LLP Barristers & Solicitors
141 Adelaide Street West
Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3L5  
Tel: (416) 368-8280
Fax: (416) 368-3467  

E-mail: dwg@glaholt.com
Website: www.glaholt.com

Click here for detailed bio


Goodfellow, Donald W., Q.C., C.Arb.
Barrister, Solicitor, Notary Public, Chartered Arbitrator
The Law Firm of W. Donald Goodfellow, Q.C.
Suite 715
999 8th Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T2R 1J5  

Direct: (403) 403 209-5642
Fax: (403) 228-7199
Home: (403) 252-6409  

E-mail: wdonald@goodfellowqc.com
Website: www.goodfellowqc.com

Graesser, Robert A., Q.C.
Reynolds, Mirth, Richards & Farmer
Barristers & Solicitors
3200-10180, 101 St. N.W.
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 3W8
Tel: (780) 425-9510
Fax: (780) 429-3044

E-mail: rgraesser@rmrf.com
Website: www.rmrf.com

Click here for detailed bio


Hankinson, Stuart B.,
Shapiro Hankinson & Knutson
Barristers & Solicitors
Two Bentall Centre
Suite 700
555 Burrard Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V7X 1M8
Tel: (604) 684-0727
Fax: (604) 684-7094

E-mail: SBH@shk.bc.ca
Website: www.shk.ca

Click here for detailed bio


Harrington, Michael F., Q.C.
Stewart McKelvey Stirling Scales
Barristers & Solicitors
100 New Gower Street
P.O. Box 5083
St. John's, Newfoundland
A1C 5V3
Tel: (709) 722-4270
Fax: (709) 722-4565

E-mail: mharrington@smss.com
Website: www.smss.com

Fellow

Hunter, Robert W. Bull
Housser & Tupper
3000-1055 W. Georgia St.
Vancouver BC
V6E 3R3
Tel:  604 641 4895
Fax: 604 646 2635

email:  rwh@bht.com
website:  www.bht.com 

Click here for a detailed CV

Jenkins, Robert, , Q.C.
Jenkins Marzban Logan
Barristers & Solicitors
Suite 900 - 808 Nelson Street
PO Box 12144
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 2H2
Tel: (604) 895-3150
Fax: (604) 681-0766

E-mail: bjenkins@jml.ca 
Website: www.jml.ca

Johannsen, Helmut, P.Eng., C.Arb
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Barristers & Solicitors
1075 West Georgia Street
Suite 2100
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6E 3G2

Tel: (604) 631-4819
Fax: (604) 631-3232

E-mail: hjohannsen@van.fasken.com 
Website: www.fasken.com 

Johnstone, Betty A.,
Aikins, MacAulay & Thorvaldson LLP 30th Floor Commodity Exchange Tower
360 Main Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
R3C 4G1
Tel:  (204) 957-4650
Fax:(204) 957-4241

E-mail: baj@aikins.com
Website: www.aikins.com

Kapusianyk, Brian G., , Q.C.
Gowlings, Strathy & Henderson
Suite 1200 700 - 2nd Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 4V5
Direct:  (403) 298-1014
Tel: (403) 298-1000
Fax: (403) 263-9193

E-mail: briank@gowlings.com
Website: www.gowlings.com

Kauffman, David H.,
DeGrandpré Chait
1000, de la Gauchetiere Street West Suite 2900
Montreal, Quebec
H3B 4W5
Direct Dial:  (514) 878-3217
Telephone:  (514) 878-4311
Fax:514) 878-6333

E-mail: dkauffman@dgclex.com
Website: www.dgclex.com

Click here for a detailed CV in English.
Click here for a detailed CV in French.


Kenny, W. J.,
Miller Thomson
Barristers & Solicitors
2700 Commerce Place
10155 - 102 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 4G8
Tel: (780) 429-1751
Fax: (780) 424-5866

E-mail: wkenny@millerthomson.ca
Website: www.millerthomson.ca

Click here for a detailed CV.

Kirsh, Harvey J.,
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP Barristers & Solicitors
Box 50, 1 First Canadian Place
Toronto, Ontario Canada
M5X 1B8
Tel: (416) 862-6844
Fax: (416) 862-6666

E-mail:  hkirsh@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com
 
Click here for a detailed CV.

Klein, Sandor J.,
DeGrandpré Chait
1000, de la Gauchetiere Street West Suite 2900
Montreal, Quebec H3B 4W5  
Tel: (514)  878-3265
Fax: (514) 878-5765

E-mail: sklein@dgclex.com
Website: www.dgclex.com

Click here for a detailed CV in English.
Click here for a detailed CV in French.


Kott, Olivier F.,
Ogilvy Renault
Barristers & Solicitors
Suite 1100
1981 McGill College Avenue
Montreal, Quebec
H3A 3C1
Tel: (514) 847-4445
Fax: (514) 286-5474

E-mail: okott@ogilvyrenault.com
Website: www.ogilvyrenault.com
 
Click here for a detailed CV in English.
Click here for a detailed CV in French.

Kovach, Janine,
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Scotia Plaza
Suite 2100
40 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3C2
Tel: (416) 869-5714 (Direct)
Fax: (416) 640-3159

E-mail: jkovach@casselsbrock.com
Website: www.casselsbrock.com

Logan, John S.,
Jenkins Marzban Logan
Barristers and Solicitors
Suite 1414
900 -  808 Nelson St  (Nelson Square)
Box 12144
808 Nelson Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6Z 2H2
Tel: (604) 681-6564
Fax: (604) 681-0766

E-mail: jlogan@jml.ca 
Website: www.jml.ca 

MacDonald, George W., Q.C.
McInnes Cooper
Barristers & Solicitors
Summit Place
1601 Lower Water Street
P.O. Box 730
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 2V1
Tel: (902) 425-6500
Fax: (902) 425-6350

E-mail: george.macdonald@mcinnescooper.com
Website: www.mcinnescooper.com

MacIsaac, John D., Q.C.
Patterson Palmer Hunt Murphy
Barristers & Solicitors
Bank of Montreal Tower
1600-5151 George Street
P.O. Box 247
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 2N9
Tel: (902) 492-2000
Fax: (902) 429-5215

E-mail: jmacisaac@pattersonpalmer.ca
Website: www.pattersonpalmer.ca

Marr, David I.,
Campbell, Marr LLP
Barristers & Solicitors
10 Donald Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3C 1L5
Tel: (204) 942-3311
Fax: (204) 943-7997

E-mail: dimarr@campbellmarr.com 
Website: www.campbellmarr.com 

Marston, Donald,
The Osler ADR Centre
P.O. Box 501 First Canadian Place
Toronto, Ontario
M5X 1B8
Tel: (416) 862-6477
Fax: (416) 862-6666

E-mail: dmarston@osler.com
Website: www.osler.com
 
Click here for a detailed CV.

KENNETH B. McCULLOGH, Q.C.
Stewart McKelvey Stirling Scales
Barristers & Solicitors
PO Box 7289, Stn A
Saint John, New Brunswick,
Canada E2L 4S6
Tel:  506-632-2781
Fax: 506-634-3579

Email:  kmccullogh@smss.com
Website: www.smss.com

Click here for a detailed CV.


McKercher, Robert H., , Q.C.
McKercher McKercher & Whitmore
Barristers & Solicitors
200-374 3rd Avenue S.
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
S7K 1M5
Tel: (306) 653-2000
Fax: (306) 244-7335

E-mail: r.mckercher@mckercher.ca
Website: www.mckercher.ca

McLauchlin, Andrew,
McLauchlin & Associates
Barristers & Solicitors
155 University Avenue
Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3B7
Tel: 416-368-2555
Fax: 416-368-2599

E-mail: wamcl@mclauchlin.ca
Website: www.mclauchlin.ca
 
Click here for a detailed CV.

Naftolin, Stanley, ,J.D., Q.C.
Goldman Sloan Nash & Haber, LLP
Barristers & Solicitors
480 University Avenue,
Suite 1600
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 1V6
Tel: (416) 597-9922
Fax: (416) 597-3370

E-mail: naftolin@gsnh.com
Website: www.gsnh.com
 
Click here for a detailed CV.

O’Connor, Christopher J., , C.Arb., FCIArb
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Barristers & Solicitors
1200 Waterfront Centre
200 Burrard Street
P.O. Box 48600
Vancouver, British Columbia
V7X 1T2
Tel: (604) 640-4125 (Direct)
Fax: (604) 687-1415

E-mail: coconnor@blgcanada.com 
Website: www.blgcanada.com 
 
Click here for a detailed CV.

O'Neil, Thomas G., Q.C.
McInnes Cooper
44 Chipman Hill, P.O. Box 6370
Station A
Saint John NB
E2L 4R8
Tel:  506 643 6506
Fax: 506 643 6505

email: thomas.oneil@mcinnescooper.com 
website: www.mcrlaw.com 

Poirier, Yves,
DeGrandpré Chait
1000, de la Gauchetiere Street West
Suite 2900
Montreal, Quebec
H3B 4W5  
Tel: (514) 879-1353
Fax: (514) 879-1460

E-mail: ypoirier@dgclex.com
Website: www.dgclex.com

Click here for a detailed CV in English.
Click here for a detailed CV in French.


Pratchett, Marina A., Q.C.
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Barristers & Solicitors
1075 West Georgia Street
Suite 2100
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6E 3G2
Tel: (604) 631-4781
Fax: (604) 631-3232

E-mail: mpratchett@van.fasken.com 
Website: www.fasken.com 

Rasmussen, Donald,
Rasmussen Starr Ruddy, LLP 
Barristers & Solicitors
660 - 1600 Carling Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
K1Z 1G3
Telephone (613) 232-1830
Facsimile  (613) 232-2499

E-mail: pdr@rsrlaw.ca
Website: www.rsrlaw.ca

Reynolds, R. Bruce,
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Barristers & Solicitors
Scotia Plaza
Suite 4400
40 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3Y4
Tel: (416) 367-6255
Fax: (416) 361-2741

E-mail: breynolds@blgcanada.com 
Website: www.blgcanada.com

Richler, Joel,
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Barristers & Solicitors
Commerce Court West, Box 25
199 Bay Street, Suite 2800
Toronto, Ontario
M5L 1A9
Tel: (416) 863-2735
Fax: (416) 863-2653

E-mail: jr@blakes.com
Website: www.blakes.com

Robinson, Christopher C., Q.C.  
McInnes Cooper
Barristers & Solicitors
Summit Place
1601 Lower Water Street
P.O. Box 730
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 2V1
 
Tel: (902) 424-1325
Fax: (902) 425-6350
 
E-mail: chris.robinson@mcinnescooper.com
Website: www.mcinnescooper.com

Robinson, Douglas, Q.C.
Doug F. Robinson
Barrister, Solicitor & Mediator
Suite 910 - 675 West Hastings St.
Vancouver, B.C.
V6B 1N2
Tel:  604-602-0270
Fax:  604-687-2572

E-mail: dougfrobinson@telus.net

The Honourable Mr. Justice Alvin B. Rosenberg
ADR Chambers
48 Yonge Street
Suite 1100
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3L5
Tel: (416) 362-8555
Fax: (416) 362-8825

E-mail: adr@adrchambers.com
Website: www.adrchambers.com 

Roth, Lori A.,
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Barristers & Solicitors
Scotia Plaza
Suite 2100
40 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3C2
Tel.: (416) 869-5732
Fax: (416) 640-3046

E-mail: lroth@casselsbrock.com
Website: www.casselsbrock.com 

Click here for a detailed CV in English.


Ryan, William L., Q.C.
Stewart McKelvey Stirling Scales
Barristers & Solicitors
Purdy's Wharf Tower One
Suite 900
P.O. Box 997
1959 Upper Water Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 2X2
Tel: (902) 420-3200
Fax: (902) 420-1417

E-mail: wryan@smss.com
Website: www.smss.com

Sarault, Guy, , Q.C.
Heenan Blaikie LLP
Barristers & Solicitors
1250 René-Lévesque Blvd. West
Suite 2500
Montréal, Québec
Canada H3B 4Y1
Tel: (514) 846-2317
Fax: (514) 846-3427
 
E-mail: gsarault@heenan.ca  
Website: www.heenanblaikie.com

Click here for a detailed CV in English.


Scott, Kenneth W., Q.C.
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Barristers & Solicitors
Scotia Plaza
Suite 4400
40 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3Y4
Tel: (416) 367-6260
Fax: (416) 361-2743

E-mail: kscott@blgcanada.com 
Website: www.blgcanada.com 

Shaban, Richard H.,
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Barristers & Solicitors
Scotia Plaza
Suite 4400
40 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3Y4
Direct Tel: (416) 367-6262
Direct Fax: (416) 361-2744

E-mail: rshaban@blgcanada.com 
Website: www.blgcanada.com

Click here for detailed bio


Shafir, Max,   
Torkin Manes Cohen Arbus
1500-151 Yonge St.
Toronto Ont.
M5C 2W7
Tel: 416 863 1188
Fax: 416 863 0305

Email: mshafir@torkinmanes.com 
Website: www.torkinmanes.com 

Shapiro, Bryan S., Q.C.
Shapiro Hankinson & Knutson
Barristers & Solicitors
Two Bentall Centre
Suite 700
555 Burrard Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V7X 1M8
Tel: (604) 684-0727
Fax: (604) 684-7094

E-mail: bshapiro@shk.bc.ca
Website: www.shk.ca

Click here for detailed bio


Short, Donald E.,
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Barristers & Solicitors
Patent & Trade-mark Agents
Toronto Dominion Bank Tower
P.O. Box 20, Suite 4200
66 Wellington St West, TD Centre
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5K 1N6
Tel: (416) 868 3440 
Fax: (416) 364 7813
E-mail: dshort@tor.fasken.com
Website: http://www.fasken.com

Click here for a detailed CV.


Simard, André,
GILBERT SIMARD TREMBLAY
1200 McGill College Avenue
Suite 1800
Montreal, Quebec
H3B 4G7
Telephone: 514-394-2707
Telecopier: 514-394-0014

E-mail: asimard@gstlex.com
Website: www.gstlex.com 


Singleton, John R., , Q.C.
Singleton Urquhart
Barristers & Solicitors
925 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6C 3L2
Tel: (604) 681-7474
Fax: (604) 682-1283

E-mail: jrs@singleton.com
Website: www.singleton.com

Stollery, Douglas R., Q.C.
Reynolds, Mirth, Richards & Farmer
Barristers & Solicitors
3200-10180, 101 St. N.W.
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 3W8
Tel: (780) 425-9510
Fax: (780) 429-3044

E-mail: dstollery@rmrf.com
Website: www.rmrf.com

Tatrallyay, J. Stephen,
c/o Team Resolution Inc.,
480 University Avenue, Suite 1600,
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 1V6
Telephone: 416-482-5164
Cell: 416 997-5164


E-mail: statrallyay@koskieminsky.com
Website: www.koskieminsky.com

Tremblay, Louis-Michel,
Pouliot Mercure
Barristers & Solicitors
CIBC Tower
31st Floor
1155 Rene-Levesque Blvd. West
Montreal, Quebec
H3B 3S6
Tel: (514) 875-5210
Fax: (514) 875-4308

E-mail: lmtremblay@pouliotmercure.com 
Website: www.pouliotmercure.com 

Urquhart, Glenn A., Q.C.
Singleton Urquhart
Barristers & Solicitors
1200 - 925 West Georgia StreetVancouver, BCV6C 3L2
Tel: (604) 682-7474
Fax: (604) 682-1283
E-mail: gau@singleton.com
Website: www.singleton.com
 
Click here for a detailed CV.

van der Lee, Jean C., , Q.C.
Field LLP

Barristers and Solicitors
1900 First Canadian Centre
350 - 7th Avenue S.W.
Calgary, AB T2P 3N9
Tel: (403) 260-8520
Fax: (403) 264-7084

E-mail: jvanderlee@fieldlaw.com
Website: www.fieldlaw.com
 
Click here for a detailed CV.

Wallace, Wilfred J., Q.C.
Mediator / Arbitrator
Suite 301 - 110 - 19th Street,West
Vancouver, BC
V7V 3W8
Telephone: (604) 922-3370

Email: baewallace@shaw.ca


Wagner, Richard,
Lavery, de Billy
Ste. 400, 1 Place Ville Marie
Montreal, QC
H3B 4M4
Tel: 514 871 1522
Fax: 514 871 8977

email: rwagner@lavery.qc.ca
website: www.laverydebilly.com 

Wise, Howard M.,
Goodmans LLP
Barristers & Solicitors
250 Yonge Street
Suite 2400
Box 24
Toronto, Ontario
M5B 2M6
Tel: (416) 979-2211
Fax: (416) 979-1234
Direct: (416) 597-4281

E-mail: hwise@goodmans.ca
Website: www.goodmans.ca 
 
Click here for a detailed CV.

 

Copyright 1999-2008 The Canadian College of Construction Lawyers Inc.