Return to the Home Page About CCCL Members CCCL News Articles Links Mediation Panel Contact CCCL Member Login
     

CCCL ARBITRATORS AND MEDIATORS

(in alphabetical order)

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Brindle, Derek A., Q.C.
Singleton Urquhart LLP
Barristers & Solicitors
1200-925 West Georgia Street,

Vancouver, BC

V6C 3L2
Tel: (604) 682-7474
Fax: (604) 682-1283

E-mail: dbrindle@singleton.com
Website: www.singleton.com

 

Click here for a detailed CV.


Past-President
2013-2014

Bristow, David I., Q.C., LSM, C.Arb.

166 Davenport Road
Toronto, Ontario M5R 1J2

Tel: 416.975.4043 x. 224
Fax: 416.975.1825
 

Email: bristow@dibristow.ca 


Emeritus Fellow

Chernichen, Donald J., Q.C.
Burnet, Duckworth & Palmer
Barristers & Solicitors
First Canadian Centre
Suite 1400
350 7th Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 3N9
Tel: (403) 260-0101
Fax: (403) 260-0333

E-mail: djc@bdplaw.com
Website: www.bdplaw.com  

Click here for a detailed CV.


Glaholt, Duncan W.,
Glaholt LLP Barristers & Solicitors
141 Adelaide Street West
Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 3L5  
Tel: (416) 368-8280
Fax: (416) 368-3467  

E-mail: dwg@glaholt.com
Website: www.glaholt.com

Click here for detailed CV.

Past President
2005-2006

Goodfellow, W. Donald, Esq, Q.C., C.Arb.
Barrister, Solicitor, Notary Public, Chartered Arbitrator
The Law Firm of W. Donald Goodfellow, Q.C.
Suite 715
999 8th Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T2R 1J5  

Direct: (403) 209-5642
Fax: (403) 228-7199
Home: (403) 252-6409  

E-mail: wdonald@goodfellowqc.com
Website: www.goodfellowqc.com

Fellow

Hankinson, Stuart B., Q.C.
Bennett Jones LLP
1055 West Hastings Street, Suite 2200

Vancouver, B.C., V6E 2E9
 

Tel: 604 891 5188 |

Fax: 604 891 5100
 

E-mail: hankinsons@bennettjones.com

Click here for detailed CV.


Fellow

Johannsen, Helmut, P.Eng., C.Arb, FCIArb.
Singleton Urquhart LLP
Associate Counsel
1200 - 925 W Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia

V6C 3L2

Tel: (604) 673.7431
Fax: (604) 604.682.1283

E-mail: HJohannsen@singleton.com
Website: www.singleton.com


Past President
2003-2004

Kauffman, David H.,
De Grandpré Chait LLP
1000, de la Gauchetière Street West Suite 2900
Montreal, Quebec
H3B 4W5
Direct Dial:  (514) 878-3217
Fax: (514) 878-5717

E-mail: dkauffman@dgclex.com
Website: http://www.degrandprechait.com/en/

Click here for a detailed CV in English.
Click here for a detailed CV in French.


Past President
2000-2001

Kenny, W. J.,
Miller Thomson
Barristers & Solicitors
2700 Commerce Place
10155 - 102 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 4G8
Tel: (780) 429-1751
Fax: (780) 424-5866

E-mail: wkenny@millerthomson.ca
Website: www.millerthomson.ca

Click here for a detailed CV.

 

Kirsh, Harvey J.,
Kirsh Construction ADR Services Ltd.
49 Lower Village Gate
Toronto, Ontario
M5P 3L7
Tel.: (416) 566-2424

E-mail: hjkirsh@gmail.com 
 

Past President
1997-1999

Kott, Olivier F.,
Norton Rose OR LLP

Barristers & Solicitors
Suite 2500, 1 Place Ville Marie
Montréal, Quebec H3B 1R1
CANADA

Tel: +1 514.847.4445

Fax: +1 514.286.5474

E-mail:  olivier.kott@nortonrosefulbright.com 
Website: www.nortonrosefulbright.com 

Bio: English / French

 


President

Logan, John S.,
Jenkins Marzban Logan LLP
Barristers and Solicitors
900 - 808 Nelson Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 2H2
Canada
Tel: (604) 895-3152
Fax: (604) 681-0766

E-mail: jlogan@jml.ca 
Website: www.jml.ca 

Governor

MacDonald, George W., Q.C.
Pink Larkin
Suite 201, 1463 South Park Street
PO Box 35035
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3S9
Canada

Telephone: (902) 423-7777
Facsimile: (902) 423-9588

Email: gmacdonald@pinklarkin.com

Click here for a detailed CV.


Past President
2006-2007

Marston, Donald L.,
Marston International ADR
1 Ridge Drive Park
Toronto, ON
M4T 2E4
 
Tel: 416 481 2810
Cell:416 970 5069

 

Email: don.marston@gmail.com

Website: www.marstonADR.com


Fellow

Naftolin, Stanley, ,J.D., Q.C.
TEAM RESOLUTION Mediation & Arbitration
480 University Avenue, Suite 1600
Toronto, ON, Canada  M5G 1V6
Tel: 416-597-3388
Fax: 416-597-3370

E-mail: naftolin@gsnh.com
Website: www.gsnh.com
 
Click here for a detailed CV.
Past President
2004-2005

O’Connor, Christopher J., Q.C., C.Arb., FCIArb
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Barristers & Solicitors
1200 Waterfront Centre
200 Burrard Street
P.O. Box 48600
Vancouver, British Columbia
V7X 1T2
Tel: (604) 640-4125 (Direct)
Fax: (604) 687-1415

E-mail: coconnor@blgcanada.com 
Website: www.blgcanada.com 
 
Click here for a detailed CV.
Fellow

Pratchett, Marina A., Q.C.
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Barristers & Solicitors
Ste. 2900 - 550 Burrard Street
Vancouver, British Columbia

V6C 0A3


Tel: (604) 631-4781
Fax: (604) 631-3232

E-mail: mpratchett@fasken.com 
Website: www.fasken.com 


Past President
2015-16

Ryan, William L., Q.C.
Stewart McKelvey
Barristers & Solicitors
Purdy's Wharf Tower One
Suite 900
P.O. Box 997
1959 Upper Water Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 2X2
Tel: (902) 420-3200
Fax: (902) 420-1417

E-mail: wryan@smss.com
Website: www.smss.com

Past President
2009-2010

Sarault, Guy, , Q.C.
BISSONNETTE FORTIN GIROUX

490 Laviolette

St-Jérôme, Qc

Canada J7Y-2T9

Tél: 450-431-4114

Fax: 450-431-4194

 

Courriel: g.sarault@bfgca.com

Click here for a detailed CV.


Fellow

Shapiro, Bryan S., Q.C.
SHK Law Corporation
Barristers & Solicitors
Two Bentall Centre
Suite 700
555 Burrard Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V7X 1M8
Tel: (604) 684-0727
Fax: (604) 684-7094

E-mail: bss@shk.ca
Website: www.shk.ca

Fellow

Simard, André,
GILBERT SIMARD TREMBLAY
1200 McGill College Avenue
Suite 1800
Montreal, Quebec
H3B 4G7
Telephone: 514-394-2707
Telecopier: 514-394-0014

E-mail: asimard@gstlex.com
Website: www.gstlex.com 
Emeritus Fellow

Welsh, Mario
BCF Business Law
Complexe Jules-Dallaire, T1
2828, Laurier Blvd, 12th Floor
Quebec, Quebec G1V 0B9
CANADA

Tel: 418-649-5473
Fax: 418-266-4515

E-mail: mario.welsh@bcf.ca
Website: www.bcf.ca

Fellow



 

Copyright 1999-2017 The Canadian College of Construction Lawyers Inc.